Get Started

Treatable Cases

Treatable Cases

How Invisalign works

Treatable Cases

Invisalign

Treatable Cases

From mild cases of crooked teeth and protruding teeth and more difficult dental problems involving serious malocclusion, overbite, or underbite, Invisalign® effectively corrects a wide variety of dental problems. Whether your teeth are widely gapped, overly crowded or somewhere in between, Invisalign has an affordable teeth straightening option for you.

Gapped Teeth

Case: 1

GAPPED TEETH

Gaps between teeth can occur with abnormal continued growth of the jawbone. Missing teeth can also cause the surrounding teeth to shift due to the extra space, creating gaps in your teeth. Spacing issues and gaps between teeth can lead to gum problems (due to lack of protection by the teeth), periodontal pockets and increased risk of periodontal disease.

Case: 2

OVERBITE

What people commonly refer to as an "overbite" is known to dental professionals as "overjet." It occurs when the upper teeth bite over the lower teeth. It's typically caused by genetics, bad oral habits, or over-development of the bone that supports the teeth. This can lead to gum problems or irritation, and/or wear on the lower teeth, and can cause painful jaw and joint problems.

invisalign dubai
Underbite

Case: 3

UNDERBITE

Underbite can occur when the lower teeth protrude past the front teeth. It's usually caused by undergrowth of the upper jaw, overgrowth of the lower jaw, or both. It can also be caused by missing upper teeth. This can prevent the normal function of front teeth or molars, which can lead to tooth wear. It can also cause painful jaw and joint problems.

Case: 4

OPEN BITE

Open bite often occurs when some teeth are unable to make physical contact with the opposing teeth for a proper bite. Most often caused by a genetic abnormal jaw structure or excessive thumb-sucking, an open bite can cause poor or painful chewing, and even speech impairment. It can also lead to greater issues like thermo-mandibular joint disorder (TMJ).

Open Bite
Overly Crowded

Case: 5

OVERLY CROWDED

Teeth crowding occurs when there is simply a lack of room within your jaw for all of your teeth to fit normally. When left untreated, overly crowded teeth can get worse over time, and result in severely crooked teeth. This crowding can lead to plaque accumulation, tooth decay and an increased chance of gum disease.

Case: 6

CROSSBITE

Crossbite can occur when the upper and lower jaws are both misaligned. It causes one or more upper teeth to bite on the inside of the lower teeth, and can happen on both the front and the sides of the mouth. This can cause wear of the teeth, gum disease and bone loss.

Crossbite

البدء الآن

Treatable Cases ar

الحالات القابلة للعلاج

كيف يعمل Invisalign

Invisalign

الحالات القابلة للعلاج

بالنسبة للحالات البسيطة من اعوجاج الأسنان وبروزها، ومشكلات الأسنان الأكثر صعوبة والتي تتضمن سوء الانطباق الخطير أو بروز الفك العلوي، أو بروز الفك السفلي، يصحح Invisalign بشكل فعال مجموعة كبيرة من مشكلات الأسنان. وسواءً أكانت هناك فجوات كبيرة أو تكدس في أسنانكم أو أي حالة بين الحالتين، فإن لدى Invisalign خيار تقويم الأسنان المناسب لكم بتكلفة معقولة.

الحالات القابلة للعلاج

الحالة: 1

الفجوات بين الأسنان

قد تحدث الفجوات بين الأسنان نتيجة النمو المتواصل غير العادي لعظام الفك. وقد يؤدي فقد أحد الأسنان إلى إزاحة الأسنان المجاورة نتيجة الفراغ الزائد، وهو ما يؤدي لظهور فجوات في أسنانكم. وقد تؤدي مشكلات المسافات بين الأسنان والفجوات إلى مشكلات في اللثة (نتيجة نقص الحماية التي توفرها الأسنان)، وإلى تكون جيوب في دواعم الأسنان وزيادة احتمال حدوث أمراض دواعم الأسنان.

الفجوات بين الأسنان
invisalign dubai

الحالة: 2

بروز الفك العلوي

يشير إليه الناس عادة باسم "القضمة العلوية" ويُعرف عند أخصائيي الأسنان باسم بروز الفك العلوي. ويحدث ذلك عندما يكون موضع غلق الأسنان العلوية أبعد من الأسنان السفلية. ويحدث ذلك عادة نتيجة عوامل وراثية أو عادات الفم السيئة أو التطور الزائد في العظام التي تدعم الأسنان. وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى مشكلات أو التهاب في اللثة و/أو تآكل الأسنان السفلية، وقد يؤدي إلى ألم في الفك ومشكلات في المفصل.

الحالة: 3

بروز الفك السفلي

يحدث بروز الفك السفلي عندما تبرز الأسنان السفلية عبر الأسنان الأمامية. ويحدث ذلك عادة نتيجة قلة نمو الفك العلوي أو زيادة نمو الفك السفلي أو كلا العاملين. وقد يحدث ذلك أيضًا نتيجة فقد بعض الأسنان العلوية. ويمنع ذلك عمل الأسنان الأمامية أو الأضراس بصورة طبيعية، وهو ما قد يؤدي إلى تآكل الأسنان. وكذلك قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى ألم في الفك ومشكلات في المفاصل.

بروز الفك السفلي
انفراج الفكين

الحالة: 4

انفراج الفكين

يحدث انفراج الفكين عندما لا تتمكن بعض الأسنان من ملامسة الأسنان المقابلة لها، لإحداث قضمة صحيحة. وغالبًا ما تحدث هذه الحالة من اختلال وراثي في بنية الفك أو اللعق المفرط للأصابع، وقد تسبب هذه الحالة ضعفًا أو ألمًا عند المضغ، بل ومشكلات في النطق. وقد تؤدي أيضًا إلى مشكلات أكبر مثل خلل المفصل الصدغي الفكي.

الحالة: 5

تكدس الأسنان

يحدث تكدس الأسنان عندما لا يكون هناك حيز كافٍ في الفك لاستيعاب كل الأسنان بشكل طبيعي. وعند ترك هذا التكدس دون علاج، قد تزداد الحالة سوءًا مع الوقت، وتؤدي إلى اعوجاج حاد في الأسنان. وقد يؤدي هذا التكدس إلى تراكم الجير وتسوس الأسنان وزيادة احتمال الإصابة بأمراض اللثة.

تكدس الأسنان
تقاطع الفكين

الحالة: 6

تقاطع الفكين

يحدث تقاطع الفكين عندما يكون كلا الفكين في غير موضعه الصحيح. ويؤدي ذلك إلى جعل سن علوي واحد أو أكثر يقضم داخل الأسنان السفلية، وقد يحدث ذلك في مقدمة الفم أو في جوانبه. وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تآكل الأسنان والإصابة بأمراض اللثة وفقد العظام.