About Dr. Sufian Abusalim

Dr. Sufian Abusalim is a leading expert in the dental industry. He is holding a degree in dental surgery (1996) and a specialization in Periodontics (MSD, CAGS) & implantology from Boston University, USA. He is an active member, speaker and author in the field and participated in many expert events throughout the world.

He utilizes his extensive experience to provide patients with the highest level of care in a gentle, compassionate and informed manner. After a consultation with him the patient will fill fully informed of all available options that best suit his/hers particular situation and will always be welcome to ask questions and take the time to make the best possible decision.

In the UAE, he was both a speaker & Chairperson in AEEDC Dubai from 2012-2014, as well as an active lecturer on the topics of Periodontics and implants to Doctors and Hygienists in the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) and across the region.

He is a standing member of the Emirates Medical Association, Jordanian Dental Association and Jordan Ministry of Health.

نبذة عن دكتورة/ سفيان أبو سالم

دكتور سفيان أبو سالم خبير بارز في مجال طب الأسنان. وقد حصل على شهادة جراحة الأسنان (1996) متخصصًا في اللثة (دراسات عليا متقدمة وماجستير العلوم)من جامعة بوسطن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وهو عضو فاعل ومتحدث ومؤلف في هذا المجال، وشارك في العديد من المؤتمرات والفعاليات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وهو يستخدم خبرته المستفيضة ليقدم للمرضى أعلى مستوى من الرعاية بطريقة لطيفة وحانية ومستنيرة. ويحصل المريض بعد الاستشارة معه على شرح كامل للخيارات المتاحة التي تناسب وضعه أو وضعها الخاص، وتكون أسئلة المريض موضع ترحاب دومًا، كما يأخذ المريض وقتًا كافيًا ليتخذ أفضل قرار ممكن.

وفي الإمارات، كان الدكتور سفيان متحدثًا ورئيسًا لمؤتمر الإمارات الدولي لطب الأسنان ومعرض طب الأسنان العربي (إيدك) للفترة من 2012-2014، وهو أيضًا محاضر فاعل في موضوعات اللثة والزراعات للأطباء وأخصائي صحة الفم في هيئة الصحة بدبي وفي أنحاء المنطقة.

الدكتور سفيان عضو بارز في جمعية الإمارات الطبية والجمعية الأردنية لطب الأسنان ووزارة الصحة بالأردن.